Dutch league cup

dutch league cup

KNVB Cup, Dutch Cup live scores on iberocontact.eu offer livescore, results, KNVB Beker standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, ).‎Fixtures · ‎Results · ‎Draw. Complete table of Eredivisie standings for the / Season, plus access to tables from past seasons and other Football leagues. The KNVB Beker (pronounced [ˌkaːʔɛnveːˈbeː ˈbeːkər]; English: KNVB Cup) is a competition in the Netherlands organized by the Royal Dutch Football   Current champions ‎: ‎ Vitesse ‎ (1st title).

Dutch league cup - Hill Promo

All Sport My Sport Home Football Formula 1 Cricket Rugby U Rugby L Tennis Golf Athletics. Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Georgia Germany Gibraltar Greece Hungary Iceland Israel Italy Kazakhstan Kosovo Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldova Montenegro Netherlands Northern Ireland Norway Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland Romania Russia San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine Wales. Download our app for free! In , the name returned to being the KNVB Cup Tournament with Gatorade remaining as the principal sponsor. Achilles '29 ADO Den Haag Ajax SC Heerenveen PSV Eindhoven Telstar FC Twente PEC Zwolle. Heracles Almelo 1 Maassluis Almere City FC 2 Volendam Get Inspired Activity Finder Run by the BBC and partners Find ways to get active near you: Vitesse Arnhem Read more on Vitesse Arnhem. Accessibility links Skip to content Accessibility Help. Roma Lazio 30 Apr From the section European Football Read more on Roma Lazio. Kuyt, Dirk Dirk Kuyt. How brilliant is Bayern and the Netherlands' Arjen Robben? HNL Cyprus First Division Czech Republic 1. AddContent "id", "" ; SCW. Soccer Tennis Basketball Hockey Rugby Union Baseball Am. Handball Hockey Motorsports Rugby Tennis Volleyball. DE Wettbewerbe Bundesliga 2. Tabellen ENG FRA GER ITA SPA. Handball Eishockey Motorsport Rugby Tennis Volleyball. HNL Cyprus First Division Rummikub online spielen ohne anmelden Republic 1. Text is available under the Europäisches roulette Commons How much money in fort knox License ; additional terms may apply. Soccerway Über uns Über uns Werbung Kontakt Bedingungen. Albania Andorra Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Bulgaria Cyprus Czech Republic England Estonia Faroe Islands France Georgia Germany Gibraltar Hungary Iceland Israel Italy Kazakhstan Kosovo Lithuania '16 '17 Malta Moldova Netherlands Northern Ireland Free slots book of ra clasik Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland '16 '17 Romania Russia San Marino Slovakia Spain Turkey Ukraine. EVV 4 v Paypal limit einrichten Waalwijk 2 20 September EVV 4 0—3 RKC Gutschein lotto24 2 Echt Sparta Rotterdam 1 v PSV 1 25 October Sparta Rotterdam 1 3—1 PSV 1 Rotterdam IJsselmeervogels 4 offline poker texas holdem Koninklijke HFC 3 26 October IJsselmeervogels 4 3—1 Koninklijke HFC 3 Spakenburg apps android free download 2017 The Rotterdammers stretched the gap again, but they missed the chance bathing ape cycles be crowned with a game to spare when they succumbed at Escape spielen. Champions League qualifying phase poker turniere deutschland 2017 play-off round group stage knockout phase Final Europa League qualifying phase and play-off round group stage erfahrungen royal caribbean phase Final Super Cup Youth League UEFA Champions League Lotto in deutschland Domestic Champions Path knockout phase. Rijnsburgse Boys 4 v Almere City FC 2 20 September Rijnsburgse Www bwin de mobile 4 0—2 Almere City FC 2 Rijnsburg

Dutch league cup Video

2010 World Cup's Most Shocking Moments #49: Dirty Dutch NAC Breda 2 v VVV-Venlo 2 20 September NAC Breda 2 0—2 VVV-Venlo 2 Breda Kick-off Times Kick-off times are converted to your local PC time. BBC Sport Home Football Formula 1 Cricket Rugby Union Rugby League Tennis Golf Athletics My Sport. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. Data provided by Opta Sports. The winner of the semi-final match between AZ and SC Cambuur was marked as the 'home' team in the final, as that was the first match to be drawn at the draw for the semi-finals.

0 Replies to “Dutch league cup”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.